2013-2014 Budget Committee

This committee shall consist of at least seven members and shall be composed of persons selected from the membership by the deacons and pastor.  In any event at least two (2) of the active deacons will serve on this committee.  This committee shall prepare annually a proposed budget including local expenses, education, missions, and benevolences, and shall submit the same to the church in regular business meeting at least one month prior to the beginning of the church year.

Willie Duvall...(Chairman)   
Howard Hammett
Jane Richardson
Christine Tucker
Frank Rich

Karen Wood 
Tim Steen